New album 'You're Welcome' incoming...

Wavves have shared new track 'Animal' - tune in now.

Nathan Williams recently signalled his return with a blistering statement, taking aim at the major label structure.

New album 'You're Welcome' is incoming on Nathan's own Ghost Ramp imprint, and it's a strictly independent affair.

New cut 'Animal' is online now, and it's a confident, lucid, DIY fuelled piece of noise pop bedlam.

Tune in now.

1. Daisy
2. You're Welcome
3. No Shade
4. Million Enemies
5. Hollowed Out
6. Come To The Valley
7. Animal
8. Stupid In Love
9. Exercise
10. Under
11. Dreams Of Grandeur
12. I Love You

Buy Clash Magazine


Follow Clash: