'RTJ3' drops on January 13th...

Run The Jewels have shared new cut 'Legend Has It'.

El-P and Killer Mike reconvened in the studio earlier this year, with new album 'RTJ3' set to drop on January 13th.

Confirmed guests include Danny Brown, Tunde Adebimpe of TV on the Radio, BOOTS, Trina, and saxophonist Kamasi Washington, while the cover art was handled by Tim Saccenti.

New cut 'Legend Has It' has been placed online, and it's emphatic - bold, brash, and packed with intelligence.

Tune in now.

1. Down (feat. Joi Gilliam)
2. Talk To Me
3. Legend Has It
4. Call Ticketron
5. Hey Kids (Bumaye) (feat. Danny Brown)
6. Stay Gold
7. Don't Get Captured
8. Thieves! (Screamed the Ghost) (feat. Tunde Adebimpe)
9. 2100 (feat. BOOTS)
10. Panther Like A Panther (Miracle Mix) (feat. Trina)
11. Everybody Stay Calm
12. Oh Mama
13. Thursday in the Danger Room (feat. Kamasi Washington)
14. Report to the Shareholders/Kill Your Masters

Buy Clash Magazine


Follow Clash: