New album 'Elytral' due on September 1st...
Mary Epworth

Mary Epworth has launched her new album 'Elytral' with wonderful new track 'Me Swimming'.

The new album was recorded in Los Angeles alongside producer Thom Monahan, the follow on from 2012's acclaimed full length 'Dream Life'.

'Elytral' will be released on September 1st, with the twitching, imaginative, twilight pop of 'Me Swimming' leading the way.

Languid, engrossing songwriting, it marks the return of a brave talent. Tune in now.

'Elytral' will be released on September 1st. Tracklisting:

1. Gone Rogue
2. Last Night
3. Me Swimming
4. Watching The Sun Go Down
5. One Big Wave
6. Bring Me the Fever
7. Burned It Down
8. Towards the Dawn
9. Lost Everything
10. Surprise Yourself

Catch Mary Epworth at the following shows:

13 London Huw Stephens Presents at The Social

7 London Open House at British Summer Time Hyde Park
28 Dorset Camp Bestival

Buy Clash Magazine


Follow Clash: