Check out gorgeous new track 'Prayer For The Dying'
Lisa Hannigan

Lisa Hannigan is set to release her new album 'At Swim' on August 19th.

The record was produced by The National's Aaron Dessner, and it follows 2011's Choice-nominated 'Passenger'.

New cut 'Prayer For The Dying' is online now, and it's a gorgeous, languid, perfectly etched piece of songwriting.

Literate, engrossing, and highly moving, you can tune in below.

'At Swim' will be released on August 19th. Tracklisting:

1. Fall
2. Prayer For The Dying
3. Snow
4. Lo
5. Undertow
6. Ora
7. We The Drowned
8. Anahorish
9. Tender
10. Funeral Suit
11. Barton

Buy Clash Magazine


Follow Clash: