Check out new track 'It Means I Love You'...
'Oh No'

Jessy Lanza is set to release new album 'Oh No' on May 13th.

The Canadian artist went back in the studio at the end of last year, renewing her creative partnership with Junior Boys' producer Jeremy Greenspan.

Bold, vivid but essentially pop, 'It Means I Love You' is the result. Out on May 13th via Hyperdub, the title cut is online now.

Tune in below.

1 New Ogi
2 VV Violence
3 Never Enough
4 I Talk BB
5 Going Somewhere
6 It Means I Love You
7 Vivica
8 Oh No
9 Begins
10 Could Be U

Buy Clash Magazine


Follow Clash: