Check out new cut 'Bang Bang'...
Green Day

Green Day are set to return with new album 'Revolution Radio'.

The American punk group will release the full length on October 7th via Reprise Records, with the 12 track album being produced by Green Day themselves.

In keeping with their politicised material of the past decade or so, Green Day have allowed their social conscious to run riot on 'Revolution Radio'.

Billie Joe Armstrong explains: "Of course the world has lost its collective mind… and me, Mike and Tré are lost souls too. 'Revolution Radio' is a movement for lost souls to come together… dance together… sing together... and most of all, find each other. That's what the spirit of Green Day has been about since day one."

New cut 'Bang Bang' is online now - tune in below.

'Revolution Radio' will be released on October 7th. Tracklisting:

1. Somewhere Now
2. Bang Bang
3. Revolution Radio
4. Say Goodbye
5. Outlaws
6. Bouncing Off The Wall
7. Still Breathing
8. Youngblood
9. Too Dumb To Die
10. Troubled Times
11. Forever Now
12. Ordinary World

Buy Clash Magazine


Follow Clash: