With guest spots from Kanye West, Justin Bieber, and more...
'Coloring Book'

Chance The Rapper has released his new mixtape 'Coloring Book'.

The rapper's third mixtape, it's available to stream on Apple Music right now.

Talking points include 'No Problem', his collaboration with Lil Wayne and 2 Chainz, and appearances from Kanye West, Justin Bieber, and more.

That's the artwork up top - check out the tracklisting below.

1 All We Got (ft. Kanye West & Chicago Children's Choir)
2 No Problem (ft. Lil Wayne & 2 Chainz)
3 Summer Friends (ft. Jeremih & Francis & The Lights)
4 D.R.A.M. Sings Special
5 Blessings
6 Same Drugs
7 Mixtape (ft. Young Thug & Lil Yachty)
8 Angels (ft. Saba)
9 Juke Jam (ft. Justin Bieber & Towkio)
10 All Night (ft. Knox Fortune)
11 How Great (ft. Jay Electronica & My cousin Nicole)
12 Smoke Break (ft. Future)
13 Finish Line/Drown (ft. T-Pain, Kirk Franklin, Eryn Allen Kane & Noname)
14 Blessings

Buy Clash Magazine


Follow Clash: